Restaurants Near Clemson, SC

Putting an end to "I can't think of anything that sounds good."

About This List


This list was started out of a lack of any central place to see all the things that you can do while you're a Clemson student. I hope this can be a resource for students for years to come. If you have any questions/comments/etc. shoot me an email at mrtromb@g.clemson.edu. Enjoy!

Side note: I help run a daily sports newsletter called Sideline Sprint. If you're interested, check it out!

Name Location Type of Food Link
1826 Bistro Pendleton, SC Upscale https://www.1826bistro.com/
356 Sushi Clemson, SC Sushi & Drinks https://www.356sushibar.com/
4 Paws Clemson, SC Pub https://www.4pawsclemson.com/
55 Exchange Clemson, SC Ice cream https://www.clemson.edu/cafls/departments/icecream/
All In Coffee Shop Clemson, SC Coffee, Drinks & Pastries http://allincoffeeshop.com/Index.html
Arby's Clemson, SC Fast food https://locations.arbys.com/sc/clemson/850-old-greenville-hwy.html
Aunt Sue's Country Corner Pickens, SC Southern food ttp://www.auntsuescountrycorner.com/
Backstreet's Clemson, SC Bar Food https://twitter.com/backstreetspub?lang=en
Bake & Cook Thai Central, SC Thai https://www.bakecookthai.com/
Blue Heron Pendleton, SC Upscale http://www.blueheronfood.com/
Bojangles' Chicken & Biscuits Clemson, SC Chicken https://locations.bojangles.com/sc/clemson/102-canoy-lane.html
Calhoun Corners Clemson, SC Upscale https://calhouncorners.com/
Caribbean Hut Clemson, SC Caribbean https://caribbean-hut.com/
Central Station Cafe Central, SC Home Cooking https://www.facebook.com/pages/Central-Station-Cafe/201608679871673
Charleston Sports Pub Clemson, SC Bar Food https://www.charlestonsportspub.com/
Chick-Fil-A Clemson, SC Chicken http://www.cfarestaurant.com/clemson/menu
China Express Clemson, SC Chinese http://www.chinaexpressclemson.com/
Chipotle Clemson, SC Mexican https://locations.chipotle.com/sc/clemson/393-college-ave
Chopped Campus Salads https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/CommunityHub/Salad
Columbo's Pizza Clemson, SC Pizza https://www.facebook.com/ColumbosClemson/
Cookout Clemson, SC Burgers, Hotdogs, Shakes https://cookout.com/location/south-carolina-clemson-1055-tiger-blvd/
Dienner's Kitchen Seneca, SC American http://www.mydienners.com/
Domino's Pizza Clemson, SC Pizza https://pizza.dominos.com/south-carolina/clemson/
Dunkin' Clemson, SC Coffee & Donuts https://www.dunkindonuts.com/en/locations?location=clemson
Dyar's Diner Pendleton, SC Classic diner http://www.dyarsdiner.com/
Einstein Bros. Bagels Campus Coffee & Bagels https://locations.einsteinbros.com/us/sc/clemson/720-mcmillan-rd
El Jimador Clemson, SC Mexican https://www.clemsonmenus.com/el_jimador.html
Elkmont Tap & Cellar Clemson, SC American https://www.facebook.com/elkmonttapcellar/
Vaqueros Pendleton, SC Mexican https://www.vaquerosinthesquare.com/
Esso Club Clemson, SC Bar Food https://theessoclub.com/
Evolve Kitchen & Table Clemson, SC Southern food https://www.evolvekandt.com/
Five Guys Clemson, SC Burgers https://order.fiveguys.com/menu/five-guys-seneca-clemson
Freshens Campus Salads/Smoothies/etc. https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/FreshensFreshFoodStudio
Frios Clemson, SC Gourmet Ice Pops https://www.friosclemson.com/
Fusion Campus Rotating International Cuisine https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/CommunityHub/Fusion
Goober's Clemson, SC American https://www.facebook.com/goobersclemson/
Groucho's Deli Clemson, SC Sandwiches & Deli https://www.grouchos.com/clemson
Habanero's Mexican Grill Clemson, SC Mexican https://www.facebook.com/HabanerosClemson/?rf=216678605802106
Hardee's/Red Burrito Central, SC Burgers & Burritos https://hardees.com/en/locations/sc/anderson/4415-clemson-blvd
Hibachi Grill Buffet Clemson, SC Chinese https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hibachi-Grill/111609202245472
Insomnia Cookies Clemson, SC Cookies https://insomniacookies.com/locations/store/1185
ITSURWIENER Clemson, SC Hot Dogs/Burgers https://www.itsurwiener.com/
Jersey Mike's Clemson, SC Sandwiches https://www.jerseymikes.com/7022/clemson-sc
Jimmy John's Clemson, SC Sandwiches https://locations.jimmyjohns.com/sc/clemson/sandwiches-2195.html
Joe's New York Pizza Central, SC Pizza https://www.joesnypizzaupstate.com/
KFC/Long John Silver's Clemson, SC Chicken & Seafood https://locations.kfc.com/sc/clemson/118-pinnacle-st
Kuntry Kunnection Pendleton, SC American https://www.restaurantji.com/sc/pendleton/kuntry-kunnection-/
La Madeleine Campus Bakery & Cafe https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/LaMadeleine
Loose Change Clemson, SC Bar Food https://www.facebook.com/LooseChangeCu/
Mac's Drive In Clemson, SC Burgers https://discoversouthcarolina.com/products/27914
Marco's Clemson, SC Pizza https://www.marcos.com/
Mayberry's Seneca, SC Variety https://www.mayberrys.co/
McAllister's Clemson, SC Sandwiches & Salads https://www.mcalistersdeli.com/locations/sc/clemson
McDonald's Clemson, SC Burgers https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/location/sc/clemson/1065-tiger-blvd/3772.html
Mellow Mushroom Clemson, SC Pizza https://mellowmushroom.com/location/sc-clemson-1007-tiger-blvd-29631/
Moe Joe Coffee Clemson, SC Coffee & Pastries https://www.facebook.com/MoeJoeCoffeeClemson/
Moe's Clemson, SC Mexican https://www.facebook.com/Moes-Southwest-Grill-127244770709886/
Monterrey Central, SC Mexican https://www.monterreysc.com/
Nick's Tavern & Deli Clemson, SC Bar Food https://www.facebook.com/nickstavern/
NYC Bagel & Sandwich Shop Clemson, SC Deli http://www.nycbagelsandwichshop.com/clemson-sc.html
Osaka Clemson, SC Hibachi https://www.osakaclemson.com/
Palmetto Pizza Co. Central, SC Pizza http://www.palmettopizzacompany.com/
Palmetto Smokehouse & Oyster Bar Clemson, SC Barbecue & Seafood http://www.palmettosclemson.com/
Pancho's Central, SC Mexican https://www.restaurantji.com/sc/central/panchos-mexican-restaurant-/
Panda Express Campus Chinese https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/EastSideFoodCourt/PandaExpress
Papa John's Pizza Clemson, SC Pizza https://locations.papajohns.com/united-states/sc/29631-1444/clemson/501-college-ave
Paw's Diner Clemson, SC American https://www.facebook.com/pawsdinersc/
Pelican's Snoballs Clemson, SC Shaved Ice https://www.facebook.com/PelicansSnoballsClemson/
Pies & Wedgies Campus Pizza https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/CommunityHub/PiesWedgies
Pixie & Bills Clemson, SC Upscale https://pixieandbills.com/
Pizza Hut Clemson, SC Pizza https://locations.pizzahut.com/sc/clemson/1073-tiger-blvd
Poke Star Clemson, SC Poke Bowls & Seafood http://pokestarcuisine.com/locations/clemson-south-carolina/
Popeyes Seneca, SC Fried Chicken https://www.popeyes.com/
Pot Belly Deli Clemson, SC Breakfast & Sandwiches https://www.thepotbellydeli.org/
Rainbow Garden Seneca, SC Chinese http://www.rainbowgardensc.com/
Raising Cane's Campus Chicken https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/RaisingCanes
Red Bowl Asian Bistro Clemson, SC Chinese http://clemsonredbowl.com/
Rick Erwin's Clemson, SC Upscale http://www.rickerwins.com/clemson/
Ruby Tuesday Clemson, SC American https://www.rubytuesday.com/
Sardi's Den Clemson, SC American https://www.facebook.com/sardisden/
Skins Clemson, SC Hot dogs https://www.facebook.com/Skins-Hot-Dogs-148360678536898/
Sloan Street Tap Room Clemson, SC Sandwiches https://www.facebook.com/sloanstreettaproom/
Smokehouse Campus Barbecue https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/CommunityHub/Smokehouse
Smoothie King Clemson, SC Smoothies https://locations.smoothieking.com/ll/US/SC/Clemson/1060-Tiger-Blvd
Sole on the Green Clemson, SC Everything https://www.clemson.edu/madren/sole.html
Spill the Beans Clemson, SC Ice Cream & Coffee https://www.facebook.com/spillthebeansclemson/
Starbucks Clemson, SC (4 locations) Coffee https://www.starbucks.com/
Study Hall Clemson, SC Bar Food https://www.facebook.com/studyhallclemson/
Stumphouse Cafe Clemson, SC Coffee, Bakery https://www.innatpatricksquare.com/stumphouse-caf%C3%A9.htm
Subway Clemson, SC Sandwiches (3 locations) https://www.subway.com/en-us
Sully's Steamers Clemson, SC Bagel Sandwiches https://www.sullyssteamers.com/clemson/
Sunnyside Cafe Clemson, SC Breakfast https://oursunnysidecafe.com/
Sunshine Buffet Clemson, SC American Food https://www.restaurantji.com/sc/clemson/sunshine-buffet-/
Taco Bell Clemson, SC Mexican https://locations.tacobell.com/sc/clemson/1057-tiger-blvd.html
TCBY Clemson, SC Frozen Yogurt https://www.facebook.com/tcby.clemson/
TD's Clemson, SC Bar Food http://www.tdsclemson.com/
TD's at The Pier Seneca, SC Bar Food https://www.thepieratclemson.com/tds-at-the-pier/
The Burrito Shack Seneca, SC Tex-Mex https://www.facebook.com/theburritoshackofseneca/
The Grill at Clemson Marina Clemson, SC American https://clemsonmarina.com/the-grill
The Lighthouse Restaurant Seneca, SC Upscale https://lighthousekeowee.com/
The Smokin' Pig Pendleton, SC Barbecue http://thesmokinpigsc.com/
The Spot on the Alley Seneca, SC Bar Food http://thespot.us/
The Village Bakery Pendleton, SC Pastries & Brunch Buffet https://villagebakeryandcafe.com/
Tiger Blvd. Bistro Clemson, SC American https://www.facebook.com/tigerblvdbistro/
Tiger Grill Campus Buffalo Chicken Wrap https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/EastsideFoodCourt
Tiger Pizza & Subs Central, SC Pizza https://slicelife.com/restaurants/sc/central/29630/tigers-pizza-subs-central/menu
Tiger Town Tavern Clemson, SC Bar Food https://www.tigertowntavern.com/
Tipsy Taco Seneca, SC Mexican https://www.tipsytaco.net/
Todaro's Pizza Clemson, SC Pizza https://todaropizza.com/
Tokyo Japanese Clemson, SC Japanese https://tokyoclemson.com/
Traditions on the Lake Seneca, SC American https://www.traditionsonthelake.com/
Twisted Taco Campus Mexican https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/TwistedTaco
Waffle House Clemson, SC Breakfast https://locations.wafflehouse.com/shop/179753/waffle-house-1524
Wendy's Clemson, SC Burgers https://locations.wendys.com/united-states/sc/clemson/1048-tiger-blvd
Which Wich Campus Sandwiches https://clemson.campusdish.com/LocationsAndMenus/WhichWich
Whimsy Cookie Company Seneca, SC Cookies https://whimsycookieco.com/stores/whimsy-clemson/
World Class Cheeseburgers Seneca, SC Burgers https://www.facebook.com/worldclassseneca15951/
Ye Olde Sandwich Shop Seneca, SC Sandwiches https://www.facebook.com/YeOldSandwichShoppe/
Your Pie Clemson, SC Pizza https://yourpie.com/stores/clemson/
Zaxby's Clemson, SC Chicken https://www.zaxbys.com/locations/sc/clemson/1059-tiger-blvd/
Zen Ramen & Sushi Burrito Clemson, SC Asian https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/zen-ramen-and-sushi-burrito-1067-tiger-blvd-clemson/2069962

© 2021 Matthew (Matt) Trombley. All rights reserved.